A|Ns first-ever Best Of Design Awards

The Architect’s Newspaper introduces its first annual Best Of Design Awards, a unique project-based awards program that showcases great buildings and building elements.

We are accepting submissions in six categories:

  • Facade
  • Fabrication Project
  • Student-initiated Built Work
  • Interiors
  • Landscape
  • Building of The Year

Winners will be published in our January print edition and online. The Best of Design Awards is sure to be one of our most anticipated issues of the year.

Registration deadline:
November 22, 2013

Submission deadline:
December 9, 2013

Publication and announcement of winners:
January 15, 2014


*A registration ID will be emailed to you after you register. Please check your spam box if it does not appear in your inbox.