2023 ASLA-NY Design Awards

We are pleased to announce our 2023 Design Award Winners!

ASLA-NY is pleased to present our 2023 Design Award Winners.

This year’s winning submissions clearly reflect the dedication of landscape architects to creating resilient, ecologically sensitive and forward-thinking environments.

Juried by an interdisciplinary team of professionals from the ASLA Colorado Chapter, this year’s winning entries were selected based on quality of design and execution, innovation, and impact on community and the profession. The jury selected six (6) Honor and fourteen (14) Merit award winners and the ASLA-NY Board selected one (1) entry to receive the Board Choice Award.

Read the 2023 Design Awards Press Release HERE

Scroll to Top