2020 ASLA-NY Election Results

August 15, 2020 /

2020 ASLA-NY Election Results

ASLA-NY is pleased to announce the results of our 2020 elections. We are thrilled to welcome back our continuing Board Members and Trustee and excited for what the future holds with our new faces!  Thank you to our outgoing Board Members and the contributions you have made to our Chapter, we are extremely fortunate for your service.


President-elect:  Carl Carlson

Trustee:  Jennifer Nitzky

Treasurer:  David Russo


In-coming / continuing Board Members:

Wendy Andringa

Suzanne Greene

Matt Houser

Nick Pettinati

Kimberly Tryba


New board members will begin terms in October and join our current board members who will be entering the second year of their 2-year term:

President: Elizabeth Moskalenko

Secretary: Annie Bergelin

Board Members:

Jason Bajor

Anna Ceraulo-Jalazo

Jordan Guerrero

Anchalee Phaosawasdi

Nancy Prince

Scroll to Top